STAFF DIRECTORY

Fox Valley Career Center Staff

 

10075.jpg
84536.jpg
_edited.jpg

N/A

Rick Burchell

Director

(630)365-5113, Ext 71703

Rick.Burchell@
kaneland.org

Vida Martin

Assistant Director

(630)365-5113, Ext 71704

Vida.Martin@kaneland.org

Larry Imel

Career Placement Coordinator

(630)365-5113, Ext 71705

Larry.Imel@
kaneland.org

Director Secretary

(630)365-5113, Ext 71701

96856@kaneland.org

10027.jpg
23597.jpg
89535.jpg
10911.jpg

Gary Baum

Fire Science Instructor

(630)365-5113, Ext 72328

Gary.Baum@
kaneland.org

Jill  Chiappetta

Lead BNAT/EMC Instructor

(630) 365-5113, Ext 72165

Jill.Chiappetta@kaneland.org

Michelle Donald

Assistant BNAT/EMC Instructor

(630) 365-5113, Ext 72165

Michelle.Donald@
kaneland.org

Maria Dripps-Paulson

Foundations of Education Internship Supervisor

(630)365-5113, Ext 71723

Maria.Dripps-Paulson@
kaneland.org

10192.jpg
35958.jpg
89140.jpg

Clayton Hansen

Electrical Instructor

(630)365-5113, Ext 71645

Clayton.Hansen@
kaneland.org

Michelle Hesselfeldt

Security

(630)365-5113, Ext 72100

Michelle.Hesselfeldt@kaneland.org

Mike Huston

Law/Criminal Justice Instructor

(630)365-5113, Ext 72115

Michael.Huston@kaneland.org

10287.jpg

Nicole Larsen

Graphic Communications Instructor

(630)365-5113, Ext 71715

Nicole.Larsen@
kaneland.org

20210824_081727_edited.jpg

Darren Limback

Welding Instructor

(630)365-5113, Ext 71720

Darren.Limback@kaneland.org

10784.jpg

Janelle McCornack

EMT and Project Lead The Way Instructor

(630)365-5113, Ext 71716

Janelle.McCornack@
kaneland.org

10325.jpg

Diane McFarlin

Foundations of Education Instructor

(630)365-5113, Ext 71723

Diane.McFarlin@
kaneland.org

25017.jpg

Debora Rea

Secretary

(630) 365-5113, Ext 71702

Debora.Rea@kaneland.org

88040.jpg
11567.jpg

Thomas Scott

Auto Instructor

(630) 365-5113, Ext 71712

Thomas.Scott@kaneland.org

Danielle Wukitsch

Computer Technology Instructor

(630) 365-5113, Ext 71721

Danielle.Wukitsch@
kaneland.org

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS