STAFF DIRECTORY

Fox Valley Career Center Staff

 

10075.jpg
84536.jpg
_edited.jpg

N/A

Rick Burchell

Director

(630)365-5113, Ext 71703

Rick.Burchell@
kaneland.org

Vida Martin

Assistant Director

(630)365-5113, Ext 71704

Vida.Martin@kaneland.org

Larry Imel

Career Placement Coordinator

(630)365-5113, Ext 71705

Larry.Imel@
kaneland.org

Dianna Cortez

Director Secretary

(630)365-5113, Ext 71701

Dianna.Cortez@kaneland.org

10027.jpg

Gary Baum

Fire Science Instructor

(630)365-5113, Ext 72328

Gary.Baum@
kaneland.org

23597.jpg

N/A

Jill  Chiappetta

Lead BNAT/EMC Instructor

(630) 365-5113, Ext 72165

Jill.Chiappetta@kaneland.org

Jennifer Wold

Foundations of Education Internship Supervisor

(630)365-5113, Ext 71723

Jennifer.Wold@
kaneland.org

10192.jpg

Clayton Hansen

Electrical Instructor

(630)365-5113, Ext 71645

Clayton.Hansen@
kaneland.org

35958.jpg
89140.jpg
11567.jpg

N/A

Michelle Hesselfeldt

Security

(630)365-5113, Ext 72100

Michelle.Hesselfeldt@kaneland.org

Mike Huston

Law/Criminal Justice Instructor

(630)365-5113, Ext 72115

Michael.Huston@kaneland.org

Danielle Wukitsch

Computer Technology Instructor

(630) 365-5113, Ext 71721

Danielle.Wukitsch@
kaneland.org

N/A

Welding Instructor

(630)365-5113, Ext 71720

10784.jpg
10911.jpg
25017.jpg
88040.jpg

Janelle McCornack

EMT and Project Lead The Way Instructor

(630)365-5113, Ext 71716

Janelle.McCornack@
kaneland.org

Maria Dripps-Paulson

Foundations of Education Instructor

(630)365-5113, Ext 71723

Maria.Drippspaulson@
kaneland.org

Debora Rea

Secretary

(630) 365-5113, Ext 71702

Debora.Rea@kaneland.org

Thomas Scott

Auto Instructor

(630) 365-5113, Ext 71712

Thomas.Scott@kaneland.org

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS